Upcoming Events

Saturday 30th April- Whitney Tribute £35.00

Friday 27th May- Dolly Parton Tribute £35.00

Saturday 28th May- Soul & Motown Tribute £35.00

Friday 3rd June- Madonna Tribute £35.00

Saturday 4th June- Britney Tribute £35.00

Saturday 25th June- Biscuit Tin Circus

Friday 1st July- Adele £35.00

Saturday 2nd July- Robbie Vs Take That £35.00

Thursday 7th July- Psychic Night £20.00

Saturday 9th July- Neil Diamond £35.00

Friday 29th July- Whitney £35.00

Friday 5th August- Tina Turner £35.00

Saturday 6th August –Elvis £35.00

Friday 2nd September- Pink £35.00

Friday 9th September- Billy Joel £35.00

Friday 23rd September- Abba Duo £35.00

Friday 30th September- Cher Tribute £35.00

Saturday 1st October- Phil Collins £35.00

Friday 28th October – Amy Winehouse £35.00

Saturday 29th October- Tribute to the Divas £35.00

Saturday 5th November – Biscuit Tin Circus

Thursday 17th November – Madonna Tribute £35.00

Friday 18th November- George Michael Tribute £40.00

Saturday 19th November – Elton John Tribute £40.00

Thursday 24th November – ABBA Duo £35.00

Friday 25th November – Whitney Tribute £40.00

Saturday 26th November – Boozy Brunch £50.00

Saturday 26th November – Pink Tribute £40.00

Thursday 1st December – Tina Turner £35.00

Friday 2nd December – Elvis £40.00

Saturday 3rd December – Robbie Vs Take That Tribute £40.00

Thursday 8th December – Michael Buble £35.00

Friday 9th December – ABBA Duo £40.00

Saturday 10th December – 80’s Tribute £40.00

Thursday 15th December – Soul & Motown Tribute £35.00

Friday 16th December – Robbie Vs Take That Tribute £40.00

Saturday 17th December – Pink Tribute £40.00

Friday 23rd December – Biscuit Tin Circus

All Booking Must Be Secured With a £10 non-refundable Deposit per person.

Call or Email Now For More Information