See below for all the upcoming events on at Sunlight Restaurant:


Friday 17th November- Abba Duo £40.00

Saturday 18th November- 80’s £40.00 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 23rd November- Elton John £30.00

Saturday 25th November- Swing Tribute £40.00

Thursday 30th November- George Michael £30.00

Friday 1st December- Michael Jackson £40.00

Saturday 2nd December- 80’s £40.00

Thursday 7th December- Soul & Motown £30.00

Friday 8th December- Robbie Vs Take That £40.00

Saturday 9th December- Swing Afternoon Tea £20.00

Saturday 9th December- Elvis £40.00

Thursday 14th December- Pink £30.00

Friday 15th December- Abba Duo £40.00

Saturday 16th December- 80’s £40.00 ( SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 20th  December- Swing Afternoon Tea £20.00

Thursday 21st December- Michael Bublé £30.00

New Years Eve- Through the Decades £55.00

 

All Bookings Must Be Secured With a £10 non-refundable Deposit per person.

Ask For More Information