Tribute Nights

Tribute Nights

TRIBUTE NIGHTS ARE BACK

All tribute nights cost £35per person which includes a 3 course meal, late bar & 2-4-£10.00 cocktails until 8pm.

Bookings will only be taken with a £10 deposit per person and full payment is due 1 week before!

Friday 27th August- Neil Diamond

Saturday 28th August- Soul & Motown

Friday 3rd September- Karen Carpenter

Saturday 4th September- Luther Vandross

Friday 29th October- Phil Collins

Saturday 30th October- Meatloaf

Thursday 18th November- Neil Diamond

Friday 19th November-Katy Perry

Saturday 20th November- Michael Jackson

Thursday 25th November-Pink

Friday 26th November- George Michael

Saturday 27th November-Elton John

Thursday 2nd December- Tina Turner

Friday 3rd December- Robbie Vs Take That

Saturday 4th December- Abba

Thursday 9th December- Blondie

Friday 10th December- Best of the 80s

Saturday 11th December- Lionel Ritchie

Thursday 16th December- Michael Buble

Friday 17th December- Pink (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 18th December- Madonna 

New Years Eve- Elton John (Tickets £70)